Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

S6918 Train Route and Timetable

S6918 is a regular train running from Xiangtan Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
S6918 1 Xiangtan -- 10:35 0min
S6918 2 Bantang 10:41 10:44 06min
S6918 3 Furong South 10:58 11:00 23min
S6918 4 Xianfeng 11:04 11:06 29min
S6918 5 Dongjing 11:10 11:11 35min
S6918 6 Xiangfulu 11:14 11:16 39min
S6918 7 Xiangzhanglu 11:19 11:21 44min
S6918 8 Shumuling 11:24 11:25 49min
S6918 9 Changsha 11:31 -- 56min