Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

S6916 Train Route and Timetable

S6916 is a regular train running from Xiangtan Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
S6916 1 Xiangtan -- 10:16 0min
S6916 2 Bantang 10:22 10:24 06min
S6916 3 Furong South 10:38 10:40 22min
S6916 4 Xianfeng 10:44 10:46 28min
S6916 5 Dongjing 10:50 10:51 34min
S6916 6 Xiangfulu 10:54 10:56 38min
S6916 7 Xiangzhanglu 10:59 11:01 43min
S6916 8 Shumuling 11:04 11:05 48min
S6916 9 Changsha 11:11 -- 55min