Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

S6910 Train Route and Timetable

S6910 is a regular train running from Xiangtan Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
S6910 1 Xiangtan -- 08:53 0min
S6910 2 Bantang 08:59 09:01 06min
S6910 3 Furong South 09:15 09:17 22min
S6910 4 Xianfeng 09:21 09:23 28min
S6910 5 Dongjing 09:27 09:28 34min
S6910 6 Xiangfulu 09:31 09:33 38min
S6910 7 Xiangzhanglu 09:36 09:38 43min
S6910 8 Shumuling 09:41 09:42 48min
S6910 9 Changsha 09:48 -- 55min