Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

S6904 Train Route and Timetable

S6904 is a regular train running from Xiangtan Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
S6904 1 Xiangtan -- 06:52 0min
S6904 2 Bantang 06:58 07:00 06min
S6904 3 Furong South 07:14 07:16 22min
S6904 4 Xianfeng 07:20 07:22 28min
S6904 5 Dongjing 07:26 07:27 34min
S6904 6 Xiangfulu 07:30 07:32 38min
S6904 7 Xiangzhanglu 07:35 07:37 43min
S6904 8 Shumuling 07:40 07:41 48min
S6904 9 Changsha 07:47 -- 55min