Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

S6902 Train Route and Timetable

S6902 is a regular train running from Xiangtan Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
S6902 1 Xiangtan -- 06:20 0min
S6902 2 Bantang 06:26 06:28 06min
S6902 3 Furong South 06:42 06:44 22min
S6902 4 Xianfeng 06:48 06:50 28min
S6902 5 Dongjing 06:54 06:55 34min
S6902 6 Xiangfulu 06:58 07:00 38min
S6902 7 Xiangzhanglu 07:03 07:05 43min
S6902 8 Shumuling 07:08 07:09 48min
S6902 9 Changsha 07:15 -- 55min