Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

S106 Train Route and Timetable

S106 is a regular train running from Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
S106 1 -- 18:29 0min
S106 2 Beijing East 18:47 18:48 18min
S106 3 Beijing 18:58 18:59 29min
S106 4 Beijing West 19:13 19:16 44min
S106 5 19:41 -- 01h 12min