Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K9881 Train Route and Timetable

K9881 is a regular train running from Yinchuan Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9881 1 Yinchuan -- 07:30 0min
K9881 2 Qingtongxia 08:16 08:18 46min
K9881 3 Zhongning 09:00 09:02 01h 30min
K9881 4 Zhongwei 09:40 09:50 02h 10min
K9881 5 Jingtai 11:46 11:50 04h 16min
K9881 6 Baiyin West 13:14 13:16 05h 44min
K9881 7 Lanzhou 14:56 15:15 07h 26min
K9881 8 Hadapu 18:03 18:05 10h 33min
K9881 10 Longnan City 19:28 19:34 11h 58min
K9881 11 20:30 -- 13h 0min