Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K9555 Train Route and Timetable

K9555 is a regular train running from Guiyang Railway Station to Liupanshui Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9555 1 Guiyang -- 12:35 0min
K9555 2 Anshun 13:48 13:54 01h 13min
K9555 3 Liuzhi 14:42 14:48 02h 07min
K9555 4 Liupanshui 16:37 -- 04h 02min