Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K9533 Train Route and Timetable

K9533 is a regular train running from Yingshan Railway Station to Chengdu Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9533 1 Yingshan -- 21:57 0min
K9533 2 Pengan 22:10 22:13 13min
K9533 3 Nanchong 22:38 22:50 41min
K9533 4 Daying East 23:51 23:55 01h 54min
K9533 5 Chengdu 01:12 -- 03h 15min