Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K952 Train Route and Timetable

K952 is a regular train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Jinchengjiang Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K952 1 Shenzhen -- 16:42 0min
K952 2 Guangzhou 18:33 18:52 01h 51min
K952 3 Shaoguan East 21:10 21:15 04h 28min
K952 4 Hengyang 00:37 01:00 07h 55min
K952 5 Yongzhou 02:29 02:47 09h 47min
K952 6 Dongan East 03:08 03:11 10h 26min
K952 7 Quanzhou South 03:49 03:52 11h 07min
K952 8 Guilin North 04:58 05:11 12h 16min
K952 9 Liuzhou 06:56 07:19 14h 14min
K952 10 Yizhou 08:26 08:31 15h 44min
K952 11 Jinchengjiang 09:44 -- 17h 02min