Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K9515 Train Route and Timetable

K9515 is a regular train running from Guiyang Railway Station to Zhaotong Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9515 1 Guiyang -- 07:20 0min
K9515 2 Anshun 08:33 08:38 01h 13min
K9515 3 Liuzhi 09:19 09:24 01h 59min
K9515 4 Liupanshui 11:07 11:19 03h 47min
K9515 5 Caohai 12:37 12:42 05h 17min
K9515 6 Yinan2 13:26 13:28 06h 06min
K9515 7 Huatupo 13:49 13:51 06h 29min
K9515 8 Zhaotong 14:11 -- 06h 51min