Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K9505 Train Route and Timetable

K9505 is a regular train running from Guiyang Railway Station to Zhaotong Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9505 1 Guiyang -- 22:41 0min
K9505 2 Liupanshui 02:30 02:51 03h 49min
K9505 3 Zhaotong 06:17 -- 07h 36min