Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K9501 Train Route and Timetable

K9501 is a regular train running from Guiyang Railway Station to Zhaotong Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9501 1 Guiyang -- 12:41 0min
K9501 2 Anshun 13:54 13:59 01h 13min
K9501 3 Liuzhi 14:44 14:49 02h 03min
K9501 4 Liupanshui 16:32 16:42 03h 51min
K9501 5 Caohai 18:25 18:32 05h 44min
K9501 6 Zhaotong 19:58 -- 07h 17min