Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K9462 Train Route and Timetable

K9462 is a regular train running from Langzhong Railway Station to Chengdu Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9462 1 Langzhong -- 08:37 0min
K9462 2 Nanbu 08:55 09:03 18min
K9462 3 Nanchong North 10:06 10:14 01h 29min
K9462 4 Suining 11:05 11:15 02h 28min
K9462 5 Chengdu 13:24 -- 04h 47min