Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K9422 Train Route and Timetable

K9422 is a regular train running from Chengdu Railway Station to Bazhong Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9422 1 Chengdu -- 22:59 0min
K9422 2 Nanchong 01:37 01:46 02h 38min
K9422 3 Dazhou 03:25 03:56 04h 26min
K9422 4 Bazhong 06:40 -- 07h 41min