Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

K932 Train Route and Timetable

K932 is a regular train running from Shenzhen East Railway Station to Xiangyang Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K932 1 Shenzhen East -- 11:52 0min
K932 2 Guangzhou North 13:30 13:35 01h 38min
K932 3 Shaoguan East 15:36 15:41 03h 44min
K932 4 Chenzhou 17:26 17:30 05h 34min
K932 5 Hengyang 19:13 19:22 07h 21min
K932 6 Changsha 21:23 21:54 09h 31min
K932 7 Yichang East 04:16 05:01 16h 24min
K932 8 Jingmen 06:18 06:23 18h 26min
K932 10 Xiangyang 07:59 -- 20h 07min