Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

K9306 Train Route and Timetable

K9306 is a regular train running from Railway Station to Nanning Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9306 1 -- 13:32 0min
K9306 2 14:03 14:07 31min
K9306 3 Pingguo 15:41 15:46 02h 09min
K9306 4 Nanning 17:05 -- 03h 33min