Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K9294 Train Route and Timetable

K9294 is a regular train running from Shenzhen West Railway Station to Yanling Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9294 1 Shenzhen West -- 19:22 0min
K9294 2 Guangzhou 21:48 22:07 02h 26min
K9294 3 Shaoguan East 00:26 00:32 05h 04min
K9294 4 Hengyang 03:55 04:01 08h 33min
K9294 5 Anren 05:01 05:04 09h 39min
K9294 6 Youxian South 05:15 05:18 09h 53min
K9294 7 Chaling South 05:34 05:36 10h 12min
K9294 8 Yanling 06:18 -- 10h 56min