Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K9293 Train Route and Timetable

K9293 is a regular train running from Yanling Railway Station to Shenzhen West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9293 1 Yanling -- 20:43 0min
K9293 2 Chaling South 21:15 21:32 32min
K9293 3 Youxian South 21:48 21:51 01h 05min
K9293 4 Anren 22:02 22:07 01h 19min
K9293 5 Hengyang 23:52 23:58 03h 09min
K9293 7 Guangzhou 06:01 06:32 09h 18min
K9293 8 Shenzhen West 09:40 -- 12h 57min