Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K9291 Train Route and Timetable

K9291 is a regular train running from Changde Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9291 1 Changde -- 09:23 0min
K9291 2 Yiyang Hunan 10:24 10:29 01h 01min
K9291 3 Changsha 11:45 -- 02h 22min