Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K9283 Train Route and Timetable

K9283 is a regular train running from Loudi Railway Station to Shenzhen West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9283 1 Loudi -- 19:33 0min
K9283 2 Xiangxiang 20:13 20:23 40min
K9283 3 Xiangtan 20:55 21:01 01h 22min
K9283 4 Hengyang 23:11 23:27 03h 38min
K9283 5 Shaoguan East 02:52 02:58 07h 19min
K9283 6 Guangzhou 05:21 05:41 09h 48min
K9283 7 Dongguan 06:33 06:38 11h 0min
K9283 8 Shenzhen West 08:00 -- 12h 27min