Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K9278 Train Route and Timetable

K9278 is a regular train running from Shenzhen West Railway Station to Yiyang Hunan Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9278 1 Shenzhen West -- 17:59 0min
K9278 2 Dongguan 19:23 19:32 01h 24min
K9278 3 Guangzhou 20:26 20:49 02h 27min
K9278 4 Shaoguan East 23:27 23:37 05h 28min
K9278 5 Hengyang 03:00 03:09 09h 01min
K9278 6 Changsha 05:29 05:39 11h 30min
K9278 7 Yiyang Hunan 06:45 -- 12h 46min