Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K9277 Train Route and Timetable

K9277 is a regular train running from Yiyang Hunan Railway Station to Shenzhen West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9277 1 Yiyang Hunan -- 18:16 0min
K9277 2 Ningxiang 18:44 18:49 28min
K9277 3 Changsha 19:49 20:10 01h 33min
K9277 4 Hengshan 21:34 21:39 03h 18min
K9277 5 Hengyang 22:16 22:22 04h 0min
K9277 6 Guangzhou 04:17 04:37 10h 01min
K9277 7 Dongguan 05:29 05:34 11h 13min
K9277 8 Shenzhen West 06:52 -- 12h 36min