Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K9276 Train Route and Timetable

K9276 is a regular train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Yiyang Hunan Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9276 1 Shenzhen -- 19:21 0min
K9276 2 Dongguan 20:15 20:19 54min
K9276 3 Guangzhou North 21:25 21:28 02h 04min
K9276 4 Shaoguan East 23:29 23:39 04h 08min
K9276 5 Hengyang 03:02 03:08 07h 41min
K9276 6 Changsha 05:22 05:35 10h 01min
K9276 7 Yiyang Hunan 06:50 -- 11h 29min
K9276 8 Yiyang Hunan 06:50 -- 11h 29min