Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K9275 Train Route and Timetable

K9275 is a regular train running from Yiyang Hunan Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9275 1 Yiyang Hunan -- 19:31 0min
K9275 2 Changsha 20:43 21:03 01h 12min
K9275 3 Zhuzhou 21:46 22:02 02h 15min
K9275 4 Hengyang 23:25 23:30 03h 54min
K9275 6 Dongguan 05:51 05:56 10h 20min
K9275 7 Shenzhen 06:58 -- 11h 27min