Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K9264 Train Route and Timetable

K9264 is a regular train running from Shenzhen East Railway Station to Songtao Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9264 1 Shenzhen East -- 21:52 0min
K9264 2 Guangzhou 23:31 23:55 01h 39min
K9264 3 Chenzhou 03:53 03:55 06h 01min
K9264 4 Hengyang 05:37 05:43 07h 45min
K9264 5 Dongkou 08:13 08:20 10h 21min
K9264 6 Huaihua 09:38 10:00 11h 46min
K9264 7 Tongren 11:20 11:26 13h 28min
K9264 8 Songtao 12:30 -- 14h 38min