Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K9249 Train Route and Timetable

K9249 is a regular train running from Guangzhou Railway Station to Xinyi Guangdong Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9249 1 Guangzhou -- 07:15 0min
K9249 2 Foshan 07:39 07:45 24min
K9249 3 Zhaoqing 08:59 09:05 01h 44min
K9249 4 Yangchun 10:49 10:52 03h 34min
K9249 5 Maoming 12:19 12:35 05h 04min
K9249 6 Gaozhou 13:06 13:08 05h 51min
K9249 7 Xinyi Guangdong 13:50 -- 06h 35min