Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K9244 Train Route and Timetable

K9244 is a regular train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shantou Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9244 1 Guangzhou East -- 08:25 0min
K9244 2 Dongguan East 09:22 09:32 57min
K9244 3 Huizhou 10:15 10:18 01h 50min
K9244 4 Heyuan 11:08 11:11 02h 43min
K9244 5 Longchuan 12:06 12:21 03h 41min
K9244 6 Xingning 13:24 13:33 04h 59min
K9244 7 Fengshun 14:34 14:36 06h 09min
K9244 8 Jieyang South 14:59 15:02 06h 34min
K9244 9 Chaozhou 15:22 15:26 06h 57min
K9244 10 Shantou 16:04 -- 07h 39min