Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K9243 Train Route and Timetable

K9243 is a regular train running from Shantou Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9243 1 Shantou -- 09:00 0min
K9243 2 Chaozhou 09:34 09:37 34min
K9243 3 Jieyang South 10:02 10:05 01h 02min
K9243 4 Fengshun 10:32 10:35 01h 32min
K9243 5 Xingning 11:38 11:41 02h 38min
K9243 6 Longchuan 13:07 13:22 04h 07min
K9243 7 Heyuan 14:17 14:20 05h 17min
K9243 8 Huizhou 15:11 15:16 06h 11min
K9243 9 Dongguan East 16:00 16:07 07h 0min
K9243 10 Guangzhou East 17:24 -- 08h 24min