Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K9234 Train Route and Timetable

K9234 is a regular train running from Yanling Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9234 1 Yanling -- 14:20 0min
K9234 2 Chaling South 14:51 14:55 31min
K9234 3 Youxian 15:30 15:35 01h 10min
K9234 4 Liling 17:07 17:12 02h 47min
K9234 5 Zhuzhou 17:40 17:48 03h 20min
K9234 6 Changsha 18:27 -- 04h 07min