Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K9226 Train Route and Timetable

K9226 is a regular train running from Changsha Railway Station to Zhangjiajie West Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9226 1 Changsha -- 07:05 0min
K9226 2 Yiyang Hunan 08:08 08:13 01h 03min
K9226 3 08:46 08:49 01h 41min
K9226 4 Taoyuanxian 09:51 09:59 02h 46min
K9226 5 Niuchehe 10:25 10:33 03h 20min
K9226 6 Zhangjiajie West 11:31 -- 04h 26min