Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K9224 Train Route and Timetable

K9224 is a regular train running from Changsha Railway Station to Huizhou Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9224 1 Changsha -- 11:31 0min
K9224 2 Zhuzhou 12:15 12:21 44min
K9224 3 Hengyang 13:45 13:50 02h 14min
K9224 4 Leiyang 14:35 14:38 03h 04min
K9224 5 Chenzhou 15:36 15:41 04h 05min
K9224 6 Dongguan East 21:06 21:12 09h 35min
K9224 7 Huizhou 21:56 -- 10h 25min
K9224 8 Huizhou 22:03 -- 10h 32min