Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K9223 Train Route and Timetable

K9223 is a regular train running from Shantou Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9223 1 Shantou -- 16:07 0min
K9223 2 Chaozhou 16:41 16:45 34min
K9223 3 Jieyang South 17:06 17:10 59min
K9223 4 Xingning 18:31 18:34 02h 24min
K9223 5 Longchuan 19:27 19:42 03h 20min
K9223 6 Heyuan 20:37 20:40 04h 30min
K9223 7 Huizhou 21:31 21:35 05h 24min
K9223 8 Dongguan East 22:19 22:24 06h 12min
K9223 9 Guangzhou East 23:21 -- 07h 14min