Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K9222 Train Route and Timetable

K9222 is a regular train running from Huizhou Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9222 1 Huizhou -- 10:30 0min
K9222 2 Dongguan East 11:14 11:20 44min
K9222 3 Dongguan 11:38 11:43 01h 08min
K9222 4 Guangzhou North 12:44 12:48 02h 14min
K9222 5 Yuantan 13:14 13:17 02h 44min
K9222 6 Yingde 13:59 14:02 03h 29min
K9222 7 Shaoguan East 15:03 15:09 04h 33min
K9222 8 Chenzhou 16:52 16:57 06h 22min
K9222 9 Hengyang 18:42 18:48 08h 12min
K9222 10 Changsha 21:02 -- 10h 32min