Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K9221 Train Route and Timetable

K9221 is a regular train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shantou Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9221 1 Guangzhou East -- 21:40 0min
K9221 2 Dongguan East 22:36 22:40 56min
K9221 3 Huizhou 23:23 23:26 01h 43min
K9221 4 Heyuan 00:16 00:19 02h 36min
K9221 5 Longchuan 01:14 01:29 03h 34min
K9221 6 Shantou 06:00 -- 08h 20min