Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K9218 Train Route and Timetable

K9218 is a regular train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9218 1 Shenzhen -- 21:00 0min
K9218 2 Dongguan 21:53 21:58 53min
K9218 3 Guangzhou 22:50 23:10 01h 50min
K9218 5 Hengyang 04:59 05:04 07h 59min
K9218 6 Zhuzhou 06:30 06:36 09h 30min
K9218 7 Changsha 07:16 -- 10h 16min