Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

K9217 Train Route and Timetable

K9217 is a regular train running from Changsha Railway Station to Shenzhen East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9217 1 Changsha -- 21:12 0min
K9217 2 Zhuzhou 21:50 21:59 38min
K9217 3 Hengyang 23:23 23:29 02h 11min
K9217 4 Guangzhou North 04:45 04:50 07h 33min
K9217 5 Dongguan 05:49 05:54 08h 37min
K9217 6 Shenzhen East 06:40 -- 09h 28min