Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K9206 Train Route and Timetable

K9206 is a regular train running from Shenzhen East Railway Station to Zhangjiajie West Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9206 1 Shenzhen East -- 18:27 0min
K9206 2 Dongguan 19:10 19:14 43min
K9206 3 Guangzhou East 19:54 20:05 01h 27min
K9206 4 Shaoguan East 22:46 22:52 04h 19min
K9206 5 Chenzhou 00:36 00:41 06h 09min
K9206 6 Hengyang 02:24 02:29 07h 57min
K9206 7 Changsha 04:30 04:40 10h 03min
K9206 8 Yiyang Hunan 05:44 05:50 11h 17min
K9206 9 Changde 06:50 06:56 12h 23min
K9206 10 Taoyuanxian 07:25 07:28 12h 58min
K9206 11 Zhangjiajie West 08:30 -- 14h 03min