Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K9205 Train Route and Timetable

K9205 is a regular train running from Zhangjiajie West Railway Station to Shenzhen East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9205 1 Zhangjiajie West -- 19:30 0min
K9205 2 Taoyuanxian 20:50 20:53 01h 20min
K9205 4 Yiyang Hunan 22:27 22:32 02h 57min
K9205 5 Changsha 23:44 00:06 04h 14min
K9205 6 Hengyang 02:04 02:10 06h 34min
K9205 8 Shaoguan East 05:37 05:44 10h 07min
K9205 9 Guangzhou East 08:27 08:37 12h 57min
K9205 10 Shenzhen East 10:03 -- 14h 33min