Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K9204 Train Route and Timetable

K9204 is a regular train running from Shenzhen East Railway Station to Yueyang Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9204 1 Shenzhen East -- 19:27 0min
K9204 2 Dongguan 20:13 20:16 46min
K9204 3 Guangzhou East 20:57 21:08 01h 30min
K9204 4 Shaoguan East 23:40 23:43 04h 13min
K9204 5 Hengyang 03:06 03:15 07h 39min
K9204 6 Changsha 05:35 05:45 10h 08min
K9204 7 Miluo 06:31 06:35 11h 04min
K9204 8 Yueyang 07:16 -- 11h 49min