Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K9203 Train Route and Timetable

K9203 is a regular train running from Yueyang Railway Station to Shenzhen East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9203 1 Yueyang -- 21:53 0min
K9203 2 Miluo 22:34 22:37 41min
K9203 3 Changsha 23:30 23:40 01h 37min
K9203 4 Hengyang 01:50 01:56 03h 57min
K9203 6 Guangzhou East 07:56 08:03 10h 03min
K9203 7 Shenzhen East 09:49 -- 11h 56min