Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K9202 Train Route and Timetable

K9202 is a regular train running from Yongzhou Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9202 1 Yongzhou -- 10:21 0min
K9202 2 Qidong 10:59 11:02 38min
K9202 3 Hengyang 12:45 12:54 02h 24min
K9202 4 Hengshan 13:25 13:31 03h 04min
K9202 5 Zhuzhou 14:29 14:35 04h 08min
K9202 6 Changsha 15:14 -- 04h 53min