Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

K915 Train Route and Timetable

K915 is a regular train running from Beijing East Railway Station to Fuxin South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K915 1 Beijing East -- 20:35 0min
K915 2 Yanjiao 20:59 21:02 24min
K915 3 Qinhuangdao 01:07 01:13 04h 32min
K915 4 Jinzhou 04:08 04:23 07h 33min
K915 5 Yixian 05:11 05:15 08h 36min
K915 6 05:47 05:50 09h 12min
K915 7 Fuxin South 06:11 -- 09h 36min