Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K9126 Train Route and Timetable

K9126 is a regular train running from Shenzhen West Railway Station to Yongzhou Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9126 1 Shenzhen West -- 21:05 0min
K9126 2 Dongguan 22:16 22:25 01h 11min
K9126 3 Guangzhou 23:17 23:42 02h 12min
K9126 4 Hengyang 05:23 05:52 08h 18min
K9126 5 Qidong 06:41 06:46 09h 36min
K9126 6 Qiyang 07:05 07:19 10h 0min
K9126 7 Yongzhou 07:48 -- 10h 43min