Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K9125 Train Route and Timetable

K9125 is a regular train running from Yongzhou Railway Station to Shenzhen West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9125 1 Yongzhou -- 20:56 0min
K9125 2 Qiyang 21:20 21:24 24min
K9125 3 Qidong 21:43 21:52 47min
K9125 4 Hengyang 22:45 23:07 01h 49min
K9125 5 Guangzhou 04:52 05:12 07h 56min
K9125 6 Dongguan 06:04 06:09 09h 08min
K9125 7 Shenzhen West 07:28 -- 10h 32min