Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K9122 Train Route and Timetable

K9122 is a regular train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Hengyang Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9122 1 Shenzhen -- 21:32 0min
K9122 2 Guangzhou 23:25 23:46 01h 53min
K9122 4 Hengyang 05:43 -- 08h 11min