Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K9121 Train Route and Timetable

K9121 is a regular train running from Hengyang Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9121 1 Hengyang -- 13:56 0min
K9121 2 Leiyang 14:41 14:45 45min
K9121 3 Chenzhou 15:43 15:49 01h 47min
K9121 4 Shaoguan East 17:32 17:41 03h 36min
K9121 5 Yuantan 19:14 19:21 05h 18min
K9121 6 Guangzhou 20:29 20:38 06h 33min
K9121 7 Dongguan 21:32 21:35 07h 36min
K9121 8 Shenzhen 22:26 -- 08h 30min