Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. K9018 Train Route Check

7 stops for No.“K9018” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9018 1 Shenzhen -- 21:02 0min
K9018 2 Dongguan 21:55 21:58 53min
K9018 3 Guangzhou 22:57 23:15 01h 55min
K9018 4 Shaoguan East 01:31 01:37 04h 29min
K9018 5 Hengyang 05:00 05:05 07h 58min
K9018 6 Zhuzhou 06:30 06:41 09h 28min
K9018 7 Changsha 07:20 -- 10h 18min