Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. K9004 Train Route Check

8 stops for No.“K9004” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9004 1 Shenzhen East -- 19:46 0min
K9004 2 Guangzhou East 21:19 21:40 01h 33min
K9004 3 Shaoguan East 00:13 00:27 04h 27min
K9004 4 Hengyang 03:49 03:55 08h 03min
K9004 5 Zhuzhou 05:20 05:29 09h 34min
K9004 6 Changsha 06:08 06:22 10h 22min
K9004 7 Miluo 07:08 07:11 11h 22min
K9004 8 Yueyang 07:52 -- 12h 06min