Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. K9004 Train Route Check

7 stops for No.“K9004” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K9004 1 Shenzhen East -- 19:40 0min
K9004 2 Guangzhou 21:25 21:48 01h 45min
K9004 3 Shaoguan East 00:04 00:10 04h 24min
K9004 4 Hengyang 03:28 03:38 07h 48min
K9004 5 Changsha 05:45 06:05 10h 05min
K9004 6 Miluo 06:51 06:54 11h 11min
K9004 7 Yueyang 07:34 -- 11h 54min